My Cart



Sucker CD

$9.99 USD

"Sucker" by Katastro. Featuring 12 new songs off their latest, 6th studio album. 


  • The Way I feel
  • 100 Rips
  • Droptop
  • Pocket Fulla
  • One Day
  • Sucker
  • Hotel Lobby
  • Naked
  • Too $hort
  • Way Too High
  • John T.
  • Last Call


*Pre-Order Disclaimer: This item is currently for pre-order and will ship on July 14th, 2021. Please note, if this item is accompanying any additional merchandise, that too will also wait to ship until the above date.*

//Your regular add to cart